GLK-UAIS Staff

Office Staff

Email

Greene-Beebe, Shaun (Principal)

shaun.greene-beebe@uticak12.org

Voakes, Kenneth (Asst. Principal)

kenneth.voakes@uticak12.org

Russell, Debra (Admin. Asst)

debra.russell@uticak12.org

Jackowicz, Ruth (Admin. Asst)

ruth.jackowicz@uticak12.org

Vacant (Media Center Clerk)

 

Cinco, Emma (IB Office Clerk)

emma.cinco@uticak12.org

Coordinators

Email

Layson, Christopher (Diploma Programme Coordinator)

christopher.layson@uticak12.org

Spear, Justin (CAS Coordinator)

justin.spear@uticak12.org

Yeokum, Amy Jo (EE Coordinator)

amyjo.yeokum@uticak12.org

Counseling

Email

Fitzsimonds, Susan (A-M)

susan.fitzsimonds@uticak12.org

DeVuyst, Emily (N-Z)

emily.devuyst@uticak12.org

Teachers

Email

Group 1: Language and Literature

Hume, Jeffrey (English/TOK)

jeffrey.hume@uticak12.org

Newell, Timothy (English)

timothy.newell@uticak12.org

Spear, Justin (English)

justin.spear@uticak12.org

Wlodarczyk, Michelle (English/TOK)

michelle.wlodarczyk@uticak12.org

Yeokum, Amy Jo (PT-10/Yearbook)

amyjo.yeokum@uticak12.org

Group 2: Language Acquisition

Blain, Mary (French)

mary.blain@uticak12.org

Burak, Annette (Spanish/TOK)

annette.burak@uticak12org

Scalici, Scott (Spanish/Team Sports)

scott.scalici@uticak12.org

Sullivan, Erin (Japanese/TOK)

erin.sullivan@uticak12.org

Group 3: Individuals and Societies

Burak, Brian (Psychology/Gov/Econ)

brian.burak@uticak12.org

Crossen, Zachariah (History/TOK)

zachariah.crossen@uticak12.org

Dobbie, William (History)

william.dobbie@uticak12.org

Hall, Kimberly (History/English)

kimberly.hall@uticak12.org

Group 4: Sciences

Battaglia, Bryan (Physics)

bryan.battaglia@uticak12.org

Multhaupt, Travis (Biology)

travis.multhaupt@uticak12.org

Pfannes, Jayme (Chemistry)

jayme.pfannes@uticak12.org

Traub, Anthony (Biology/Chemistry)

anthony.traub@uticak12.org

Group 5: Mathematics

Hujdurovic, Christina (Mathematics)

christina.hujdurovic@uticak12.org

Kasperek, Rachael (Mathematics)

rachael.kasperek@uticak12.org

McNair, Tiffany (Mathematics)

tiffany.mcnair@uticak12

Group 6: The Arts

Hofer, Gaye (Instrumental Music)

gaye.hofer@uticak12.org

Gard-Eret, Jennifer (Vocal Music)

jennifer.gard-eret@uticak12.org

Khan, Joy (Visual Arts)

joy.khan@uticak12.org

Kuhlman, Christopher (Theatre Arts)

christopher.kuhlman@uticak12.org